BingX to open ADP and DVN perpetual futures on 28 October
The exchange set a 07:00 UTC start for two new perpetual contracts, but the notice does not state leverage, limits, or eligibility rules.
Facts follow official sources and impact is explained against published standards. Every public article retains its sources, dates, key facts, open questions, and risk notes for cross-checking.
The exchange set a 07:00 UTC start for two new perpetual contracts, but the notice does not state leverage, limits, or eligibility rules.
Longs receive and shorts pay a 1.12 USD per-share cash dividend via funding fee adjustment, based on positions held at 2026-10-31 00:00 UTC.
The spot pair relocates effective Oct 28, 2026, 01:45 UTC; the notice confirms the zone change and standard fees but says nothing about balances or delisting.
Five tokenized securities become eligible collateral on three Binance margin products at 12:00 UTC, with borrowing still unsupported.
Kraken was named Fintech Company of the Year – Established at the National Fintech Awards 2026 in Dublin. The post is a recognition announcement, not a service change notice.
Longs on COSTUSDT and TXNUSDT receive the dividend via a funding-fee adjustment; shorts pay it, and Bitunix warns the deduction can trigger liquidation.
The exchange named eight equity-linked perpetuals, including NKEUSD-PERP, but gave no listing time, leverage limits or jurisdiction detail.
Four stock-labelled USDT-M futures pairs are now available to copy-trade followers and traders, each with a stated 20x maximum leverage on Copy Trade.
Binance's notice confirms a new spot pair and Spot Algo Orders for USDC/AED, with eligibility limited by country of residence and completed account verification.
Kraken says eligible EEA clients can trade cash-settled BTC and ETH options from their existing Derivatives account after completing a questionnaire.
New positions close at 10:00 UTC and the pair is delisted at 12:00 UTC, when open positions are automatically closed; BingX says Spot is unaffected.
The announcement link names a resumption of LPT withdrawals on ETH, yet the captured page contains no announcement text, so scope and timing remain unconfirmed.